Medlemsreg.

Namn                                        Bost.Telefon   Mobil Tel             E-post

Andreasson Anette/Thomas     0301-21128 0706-545655 thomas@risbohult.se                 
Aldäng Victoria 031-916041 0769-488616 Tenorvickan@hotmail.com
Delmefors Tom 031-978080 0721-889330 tddelme@gmail.com
Gudmundsson Bo/Kerstin 031-945202       0739-379014      svenskebo@hotmail.com     
Hilling Lotta   0000-000000 sjalaro21@gmail.com
Hafsatd Ulrika 031-989384 0705-989384 ulmh.73@telia.com
Karlsson Ingrid      
Johansson Börje 031-425042 0708-601475  borje.bj@telia.com 
Johansson Stig-Olof  031-917831     
Johansson Ulf  031-945050  0705-586402  vrestabi@gmail.com 
Johnsén Anders  0301-32177  0706-203043  anders.johnsen@agria.se 
Karlsson Lars-Göran 031-917186  0730-303190  lars-goran.karlsson@telia.com 
Karlsson Rune  0301-44356  0739 996508 bua1@live.se 
Karlström Johan    0702-763484  johan.skalmered@gmail.com 
Langton Ulf  031-918225    ulf.langton@gmail.com 
Larsson Rickard  031-120517  0722-100017  rila69@spray.se 
Leuschner Michael   0739-862440 Michael@balltorpsbyggplat.se;
Lundström Tommy 031-266450 0707-876218 tommy.ayling@yahoo.se
Nevander Emma   0704-988204  emmazlemma@hotmail.com 
Samuelsson Stig  031-945550  0707-308187 samuelssonstig@telia.com 
Sandberg Alf    0735-406510 timratradition@gmail.com 
Shachar Josef  0301-30170  0707-122946  josef.shachar@telia.com 
Persson Karin    0730-789636 karin.persson@ivl.se 
Thorson Lennart    0706-596930  lennart.thorson@gmail.com 
Billberg Avo  031-141196  0709-246357  avobillberg@live.se 
Lindblom Britta 031-945599 0725-099101  britta.lindblom@me.com
Lindblom Bertil         " 0739-011008 bertil.lindblom@neuro.gu.se
Månesjö Malin 031-207547  0736-227044  malin.manesjo@telia.com
Axelsson Martin 031-919134  0730-433139 martin.axelsson75@gmail.com 
Saeland Jörel     jorel@orrekojan.com 
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Välkommen

Välkommen till

Landvetter Biodlar förening 

Denna hemsida är byggd med N.nu - prova gratis du med.(info & kontakt)